OUR TEAM

David M. Stryzewski, CSA, NSSA 

Chief Executive Officer
Admin@SPGadvisors.com

Katie Stryzewski

Owner
Chief Compliance Officer
HR Manager
Investment Advisor Representative
Katie@SPGadvisors.com

Joseph M. Maas, CFA, CFP, CLU, ChFC, MSFS, CCIM, CVA, ABAR, CM&AA

Chief Investment Officer
Joe@SPGadvisors.com

Loren Downs, NSSA

Investment Advisor Representative
Client Services Manager

Loren@SPGadvisors.com

Quinton McDermott, NSSA

Investment Advisor Representative
Client Services Manager
Quinton@SPGadvisors.com

Justin Lohman

Director of Operations
Justin@SPGadvisors.com

Wendy McDermott

Office Manager
Event Coordinator

Wendy@SPGadvisors.com

Mary Boland

Accounts Manager
Notary

Mary@SPGadvisors.com

Cari Ensley

Client Services Coordinator
Cari@SPGadvisors.com

Sheri Mackie

Education Coordinator
sheri@spgadvisors.com

Mark H. Stryzewski

Independent Insurance Advisor,
Specializing in Medicare
Mark@SoundPlanningGroup.com

Dean Hale

Independent Insurance Advisor,
Specializing in Medicare

Dean@SoundPlanningGroup.com

Grace, Joseph & David (Jr) Stryzewski

Official Mascots
Directors of Entertainment & Cuteness

PendingApproval@SPGadvisors.com

Plan For Your Future

There is no one “best place” to put your retirement money because each individual and couple has unique requirements, different tolerances for risk, and need their money at different times. Likewise, there is no one place to keep your money that fits everyone for exactly the same reasons. Your unique circumstances must be taken into consideration if you seek to find the “most favorable place” for your retirement money. This is where we can be of service.