OUR TEAM

David M. Stryzewski, NSSA 

CEO
National Social Security Advisor
Investment Advisor Representative
Admin@SPGadvisors.com

Mark H. Stryzewski

Specializing in Insurance Services
Mark@SoundPlanningGroup.com

Loren Downs, NSSA

National Social Security Advisor
Investment Advisor Representative
Client Services Manager

Loren@SPGadvisors.com

Quinton McDermott, NSSA

National Social Security Advisor
Client Services Manager
Quinton@SPGadvisors.com

Dean Hale

Independent Insurance Advisor,
Specializing in Medicare

Dean@SoundPlanningGroup.com

Mary Boland

Accounts Manager
Notary

Mary@SPGadvisors.com

Katie Stryzewski

HR Manager
Investment Advisors Representative

Katie@SPGadvisors.com

Wendy McDermott

Operations Manager
Event Coordinator

Wendy@SPGadvisors.com

Sheri Mackie

Education Coordinator
sheri@spgadvisors.com

Grace & David (Jr) Stryzewski

Official Mascots
Director of Entertainment & Cuteness

PendingApproval@SPGadvisors.com

Plan For Your Future

There is no one “best place” to put your retirement money because each individual and couple has unique requirements, different tolerances for risk, and need their money at different times. Likewise, there is no one place to keep your money that fits everyone for exactly the same reasons. Your unique circumstances must be taken into consideration if you seek to find the “most favorable place” for your retirement money. This is where we can be of service.